"we're on Linkedin"
We'd love our existing (and potential!) clients to follow our thinking so...
 
Connect with us
 
Contact
 
Head Office Address
25F Copperfield Street
London, SE1 0EN

Telephone: 020 7261 1500
Facsimile: 0800 802 1987
Email: enquiries@roundhousefs.co.uk
Team
 
Ric Cresswell
Email: ric@roundhousefs.co.uk
Tom Brown
Email: tom@roundhousefs.co.uk
Alicia Powley
Email: alicia@roundhousefs.co.uk
Janette Morris
Email: janette@roundhousefs.co.uk
 
Jo Magni
Email: jo@roundhousefs.co.uk
John Davies
Email: john@roundhousefs.co.uk
Samantha Horne
Email: samantha@roundhousefs.co.uk
Lawrie McKenna
Email: lawrie@roundhousefs.co.uk
 
Alex Pardy
Email: alex@roundhousefs.co.uk